feedback murci owners | LamborghiniChat
News

feedback murci owners

Discussion in 'Lamborghini Discussion (not model specific)' started by bob f430, Mar 11, 2005.

1. bob f430

bob f430 Guest

Oct 7, 2004
    hi, i'm new to f-chat and this is my first post, so hello to everyone, i,ve been lurcking for some time reading most every thread (of interst )and must say there is way to many people setting around in this site when everyone should be out driving !! encluding myself.

so much for intro.

i have arrived! and like most, i have a tremendous passion for exotic autos. and like most of you here i have had a few, but never a lambo. i'm currently considering an 04,05 murci e gear. can someone please tell me something good about this decision. i currently drive a 05 f-spider f1. and have owned (2) 360 coup, sl55, sl600 (98), c5. a few other that dont count.

so a few questions for you in the know.

1)is the murci problematic

2) is the e-gear as good as f-f1(if you consider that good) i like it .

i talked to nick at motorcars and he informed me that the e-gear is made by the some company as f-f1, but the e-gear is much better. ture? or sales pitch?

thats realy about it, i can figure out the rest myself.

any help is much appreciated.

once again hello and please drive the damm thing.

out bob

2. rakjoe

rakjoe Karting

Oct 10, 2004
    Los Angeles
    Full Name:
    Joe R.
    The Murcie with E-gear, B-Gear or Z-Gear is a million light years better than any spider or other farery car excluding the Enzo for that matter.
    Buy it if you can afford it (you can ;-) ) and you'll never look back.
    Take it from someone who knows. (Me, :-D)

3. simon355

simon355 Karting

Nov 23, 2003
    W.Yorkshire, UK.
    Full Name:
    Simon George